Officers and Staff

President, Board of Trustees Pamela James Jones

Co-Presidents, Alumni/ae Council Laura Jennison Reed & Aaron Smith

Dean Kristine A. Culp

Administrator Daette Lambert

Director of Student and External Relations Jack Veatch

Director of Finance Parag Shah

Building Maintenance Bruce Gumm

Development Assistant Ryan Haefke

House Council officers 2023-24 Nathan Travis, President; Upayadhi Luraschi, Treasurer; Kate Myers, Lexi Buzzini, and Delaney Beh, House Beautification Committee; Ben Dorfman, Tristan Spangler-Dunning, and Kevin Poe, Party Planning Committee; Morganne Talley, Family Dinner Coordinator

Organist, Chapel of the Holy Grail Charles Hayes

Photography Adam Frieberg and others; 2022 House photo by Charissa Johnson